Thank You The young man you sent to service our heat pump was very knowledgeable and did a very nice job!

Larry Watkins
Tuesday, July 14, 2015

The serviceman was on time, polite and very efficient. The
service was excellent, from the office staff and the serviceman. Thank you.

Marilyn Brannon
Thursday, July 9, 2015

I have experienced nothing but excellent heating and cooling
sales and subsequent service by Best Heating and Air
Conditioning since 2007. When equipment failed they were
prompt to diagnose and resolve the problem. Their service
personnel are the "best". Really!!!.

Clarence Bingham
Wednesday, June 10, 2015

After the first service call the problem still persisted. The
second service call was prompt, problem solved, no charge for
second service call. Thank you, Wade

Wade Spurlin
Friday, May 29, 2015

Service man began by explaining the services he would provide
to evaluate the condition of the heating and cooling system to date. He went about doing the required services with diligence and complete understanding of needed procedures. He
completed all services with speed and diligence and completed
the job with a summary of all he had done. He was very efficient and respectful.

Oglesby
Sunday, April 5, 2015

On time Clean Professional

Equitable Center
Friday, March 20, 2015

They did all that i expected in maintaining my system and
having it work at the highest possible level.

Bill Kisselburgh
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

the gentlemen who have serviced my account have been great and who are also good friends

Majoroe Brazil-White
Saturday, March 7, 2015

good service, friendly people from the phone call to the
servicemen involved.

John and Pam Barrett
Tuesday, March 3, 2015

We have done business for years with Best and always been
very happy with the service

Fred Pynes
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Rating of  Average of 4.81 on a total of 117 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

88 + 2 =