We have done business for years with Best and always been
very happy with the service

Fred Pynes
Saturday, February 14, 2015

Always very knowledgeable about problems that come up with heating, air conditioning and refrigeration. Very polite and customer-service oriented. Usually comes out same day for all calls and works around our schedule.

Abiqua Academy
Friday, February 13, 2015

Everything was done as expected and very professionally.

Colleen Rydholm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Service ok, but was a bit disappointed that Chris was not familiar with my system and particularly with the Infinity Touch thermostat. Much diagnostic information can be obtained from this thermostat and that should be used in a service like this. Hopefully Chris will make an effort to learn this before the next service. I know Clark is knowledgeable in this regard and I suggested Chris talk to him. Other than that Chris did fine. I just feel I did not get the full check that I was hoping for considering the resources available. I would suggest that your service people check to see what type of system they are going out to service before hand and maybe bone up on that system in order to give the best service possible. That is your name, "BEST" - right?

Jerry Stevens
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Always the best service by friendly techs willing to share their insights.

Allen Horton
Saturday, December 13, 2014

I have been using Best Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. I have had 5 star service every time. The Service Department is reliable and gives me more than one option on what can been done to keep my heat pump and furnace working at top
condition. I highly recommend you give them a call next time
you need repairs or a new system. Rob Bartell, Stayton, Oregon

Rob Bartell
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

One thing I LOVE about Best Heating and their service staff is their HONESTY!! Not only was the service update done very
fast but we were given a full review of our heating system with both short term and long term options. As always(for over 20 years) I recommend Best Heating to anyone needing
installation, maintenance, or repair. Rob Bartell, Stayton,
Oregon

Rob Bartell
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

It was good service

Louise Collins
Monday, November 3, 2014

Ken was friendly and professional. He found and fixed the
problem with my heat pump very quickly, then verified other
aspects of the system were ok. Charges were appropriate for
the time spent.

Ramsdell
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Always professional. Always friendly. Always proficient.

Rick Budke
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Rating of  Average of 4.81 on a total of 117 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

73 + 3 =