great company kudos to Ron and crew!!

Duane Hillsten
Friday, January 15, 2016

Always send courteous and efficient workers to us Thank you

Kevin O’Neill
Friday, January 8, 2016

the technician recognized the problem even over the phone. he
came took care of the problem in record time.

Anon
Thursday, December 31, 2015

I have always been happy with Best Heating. They have
installed all my heating/cooling including my tankless hot water system and kept it remain in service over the last 15 years. They arrive weekends or evenings whenever they are called to fix occasional problems. The have been very helpful with rebates on new equipment and their services are very
reasonable. I would recommend Best Heating to everyone.

Cliff Wooten
Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Chris was very professional, courteous, and friendly. He called before he came out, as per my request. Very pleased with Best Heating, as always.

Jennifer Arends
Thursday, December 17, 2015

I always call Best Heating. The service guys are knowledgeable, professional and quick. Prices are very reasonable.

Diane Lindback
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Office staff answering the phones are always friendly. Techs are also pleasant and know what they are doing.

Gordon Trucking
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Prompt response and service.

Diane Branson
Thursday, December 17, 2015

Ken the technician is very knowledgeable and efficient.

Anon
Monday, November 30, 2015

We recently had a new Carrier gas furnace installed by Best
Heating on 11/24/15 and we were extremely impressed with the
quality of service and professionalism from the technician Ken, and the installers John and Chuck displayed. After the initial service call from Ken a few weeks earlier it was determined that our old 28 year Carrier furnace was not worth repairing. I then requested bids for a new furnace and was promptly given 3 new options to consider by Kirby from their office. I then decided to get a few bids from other local companies for comparable brands (Bryant,Lennox,Trane,and York). And after careful considerations and consumer reviews we came back to our original bid from Kirby at Best Heating. Not only did they have the "Best" price, but they also scored the highest rating as a preferred contractor from NW Natural Gas and the Energy Trust of Oregon websites. After several conversations with Kirby regarding my best option we choose the newer 95% model due to all the incentives and tax credits that they could offer thru Energy Trust of Oregon and the state of Oregon. Well the Quality of service didn't stop there as we went away on vacation for a week and had our install scheduled a few days after our return. After coming home to a 40 degree house and trying to heat with a space heater we called to see if they might be able to move our installation ahead of schedule. And with the help of Karen in their office we got moved ahead to the next day! The installers John and Chuck showed up on time and had
our new furnace hooked up and running by 1:30 pm that day! I
had a lot of choices for a new furnace in the Salem area, but
because my old furnace was a Carrier and Best Heating was a
Carrier factory dealer I called them out of the many options I had. I knew nothing of this company prior to that phone call but I must say they are simply the "BEST"! I will definitely recommend them to any of my friends needing service.

Glen Acheson
Saturday, November 28, 2015
Rating of  Average of 4.81 on a total of 117 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

50 + 9 =