Testimonials

We’ve been a customer of Best Heating and Air Conditioning for over 10 years and have always depended on them for their quality service. They never disappoint.

Dan
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Ken arrived at the scheduled time for the bi-annual Carrier heat pump maintenance. He cleaned the furnace water filter, changed the two air filters, and thoroughly checked other components. He remembered, even though I had forgotten, that I had prepared for the work. Best Heating & Cooling is the best heating and air conditioning service that I’ve had in the 43 years that I have lived here. During the record cold spell a few weeks ago, my house stayed toasty warm. Thanks for the professionalism.

Marvin M
Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Hunter Reger and Wes replaced my furnace, filter system and thermostat today. Professional, polite, and outstanding work all around! Scheduling had me on the books right away and on time! Good job everyone!

John Raffin
Thursday, January 25, 2024

We received notification in Dec., 2023, that maintenance was due on our furnace, heat pump and all other parts. Due to the holidays and sickness, I put this off.
On Jan., 2024,when the ice and snow storm came, the heat pump was really working hard and making a loud sound. When I called to inquire about it, the gal on the phone was very helpful in explaining about the noise.
At that time, I ordered a maintenance visit which was scheduled in a couple of days. Technician Justin came out and did the job. All was working well. He was kind, friendly, informative and encouraging.
We have used Best Heating and Cooling for a few years now, and highly recommend them.
Barb M.

Barb Moore
Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Our 30 year old furnace died last Tuesday. We called Best Heating in the morning and they responded within a few hours even though they were extremely busy. They could not get the old one going but we ordered a new furnace that was installed Friday morning.

We are extremely happy with their service and highly recommend them to anyone who needs service in the future.

Kathleen
Friday, January 12, 2024

I recently had BEST HEATING & CÒOLING cleaning service for my wall mount indoor head and outdoor heat pump, also to replace thermostat for my electric furnace. Up dating to a programmable thermostat for more features.
Chris technician, removed all removable components of the indoor head for ” DEEP ” Cleaning.
The removable components Chris thoroughly cleaned out side, and the inside deep cleaning he sprayed a commercial saturating degreaser deeply into the fixed components.
During the time the degreaser was working Chris was setting up the washing sprayers and water reservoirs, debris collecting bags to remove the degreaser & debris leaving no mess…I’m attaching 2 photos, as seeing is believing.
I recommend this type of service so your units will perform more efficiently and extend their life.
I’m very satisfied with Chris’s thoroughness, explanations, positive attitude and joyful personality, and highly recommend BEST HEATING & CÒOLING for new installations, replacement, and their cleaning services.
As I said the other time I had their services, I will call the best
again—and I happily did.

William M.
Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Ken did a great job with my propane heating system in my shop. Took quite a while to get the parts, but I think that is the normal thing these days.g

Steve
Friday, December 15, 2023

Wonderful experience w Hunter.

Colene
Friday, September 22, 2023

BEST Heating lives up to its name. The “BEST” heat pump service around Turner. I’ve been a customer for more than 20 years and today they finished a complex problem to get my system up and running.

Roger
Thursday, September 14, 2023

I must say that you are very fortunate to have such a great service tech in Ken. This is the second time we have had your company with Ken out for service here in Newport and will continue. We will also recommend your company when ever we have the opportunity to do so.

Richard & Donna
Thursday, September 14, 2023
Rating of  Average of 4.84 on a total of 139 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

60 + 2 =