Testimonials

Came out next day like they said. And the price was exactly what was quoted. Great service. Professional and would definitely use again or recommend to anyone.

Josh M.
Monday, January 8, 2018

Ryan thyler has helped many times with our heating and cooling needs. He has worked with warranty and helped me make wise decisions for me. They all have a positive attitude There. I appreciate it.

Jeff G.
Thursday, December 14, 2017

have always had great service .. very professional and pleasant employees.

Sherry M.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

We were please with the quick response to our call. Your tech was professional and knew his stuff. He was quickly able to identify the problem; he had the right part to fix the problem in his truck and did fix the problem. Our heating system is working properly now.

Rocky E.
Monday, November 6, 2017

Your service techs are always on time, friendly, and knowledgeable. As a maintenance plan participant, he was able to offer me a great discount on a new thermostat – about 20%! I continue to enjoy great service from your company!

Mark R.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017

We are grateful to you for keeping our heat pump running. Thanks for doing such a good job for us.

George S.
Monday, September 25, 2017

Exceptional service. Great young man who did the Work.

Bonnie T.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Clark was on time and found the problem quickly. Very respectful and polite. Thank you!

Shelly M.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

I certainly appreciated the quick response from Best Heating and Cooling when I had an issue with my air conditioner. My equipment was cleaned and operating beautifully within no time at all. Thank you to your technicians for their courteous and skilled work.

Sally B.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

From the moment Andi answered the phone to the moment Chris left I was in the BEST hands possible in our time of emergency. Your staff is warm, friendly, and responsive to my emergency. Chris was great. He demonstrated strong knowledge, skills and training while projecting a great attitude of customer service first and foremost. Thanks to all of you.

Mary P.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Rating of  Average of 4.82 on a total of 121 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

61 + 6 =