Always the best service by friendly techs willing to share their insights.

Allen Horton
Saturday, December 13, 2014

I have been using Best Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. I have had 5 star service every time. The Service Department is reliable and gives me more than one option on what can been done to keep my heat pump and furnace working at top
condition. I highly recommend you give them a call next time
you need repairs or a new system. Rob Bartell, Stayton, Oregon

Rob Bartell
Tuesday, December 9, 2014

One thing I LOVE about Best Heating and their service staff is their HONESTY!! Not only was the service update done very
fast but we were given a full review of our heating system with both short term and long term options. As always(for over 20 years) I recommend Best Heating to anyone needing
installation, maintenance, or repair. Rob Bartell, Stayton,
Oregon

Rob Bartell
Wednesday, November 26, 2014

It was good service

Louise Collins
Monday, November 3, 2014

Ken was friendly and professional. He found and fixed the
problem with my heat pump very quickly, then verified other
aspects of the system were ok. Charges were appropriate for
the time spent.

Ramsdell
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Always professional. Always friendly. Always proficient.

Rick Budke
Saturday, October 18, 2014

Very knowledgeable about all of our aging and newer HVAC
equipment, as well as commercial refrigerator and freezer. Very personable, friendly, and explain in detail both the problems and solutions when called for repairs. They provide quotes for service and honor them consistently. Customer service is excellent. It seems they go out of their way to make us happy and usually arrive the same day I call for service.

Abiqua Academy
Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Best Heating & Cooling has been great to work with. They are
punctual, knowledgable and professional. We have had them
work on heating/cooling systems, repair gas leaks and extend
duct work and we have been very pleased with the quality of
their work. I would highly recommend them to others.

River Road Assisted Living
Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Always very friendly, knowledgeable, and on time! Thank you
for rescuing us!!

Peggy & Warren Kimbro
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I have Best Heating and Cooling to be prompt, courteous and most knowledgeable each and every time they have come to service our heat pump. They have taken the time to explain each situation fully. Two thumbs up!

Larry Armbrust
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Rating of  Average of 4.81 on a total of 117 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

58 + 7 =