Testimonials

As usual the service man came and got right to the job of fixing my furnace. He found a disconnected or broken wire and repaired it and had my furnace up and running in a very short time. Excellent job!!

Ron O.
Monday, May 15, 2017

Chris did a great job on my Air Conditioner. Yes, I would refer others to contact Best Heating & Cooling anytime.

Bonnie J.
Friday, May 12, 2017

THE SERVICE REPAIR MAN WAS VERY POLITE AND WAS EAGER TO GET THE FURNACE GOING AGAIN. THANK YOU

Tim B.
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Excellent service, as always! And we have recommended Best. Any times.

Bob P.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Clark is very professional and always provides good service. I love all of the folks that work at Best because they really seem to care about my satisfaction. Friendly, fast and professional, you guys should put that on the side of your trucks.

Lauren B.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Chris was very friendly and professional, as all your service techs have been. Keep up the good work!

Mark R.
Monday, April 10, 2017

Quick and efficient service. Nice not to have to worry about the smell of hot something every time the furnace came on.

Lucinda H.
Saturday, April 8, 2017

It is always a pleasure to work with Clark. A very ethical and knowledgeable person of his profession. Thank you Best Heating and Cooling staff

Doug F.
Thursday, March 23, 2017

CHRIS HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND HE EXPLAINED TO US JUST WHAT HE WAS DOING AND WHY!!! AS FAR AS WE ARE CONCERNED WE THINK THAT “BEST” IS THE BEST!!!!

Everett W.
Monday, March 13, 2017

Great service quick and very knowledgeable, would highly recommend. Thank you!

Dave T.
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Rating of  Average of 4.82 on a total of 121 Ratings

Tell us how we’re doing!

76 + 3 =